You are here

Senior Administrative Staff

M. Brock
Executive Director
Chief Academic Officer
Chief Business Officer


Namesort descending Job Title Contact
Regina Boor Ocracoke Campus Manager

Sandra Bowling Senior Program Specialist

Gail Bradley Coordinator of Teacher Services/Registrar

Jenny Burns Hourly Admin Support Associate

Jeff Cabe Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

Carman Cassell Food Services Tech

Scotty Davis Building & Environmental Services Tech

Mike Ensley Property Security Officer

Crawford Evans Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

Lora Fox Admin Support Specialist

Brandon Franks Food Service Technician

Tyler Gilbert Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

Keith Hall Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

Chris Howarth Food Services Supervisor

Dr. Ernest Johnson Faculty

Susan Jones Executive Assistant

Elizabeth Joyce Senior Digital Learning Specialist

Pete Kesselring Opps/Sys Analyst

Tim Lindsey Property Security Officer

Dorcas Masson Development Associate

Abby Michaels Food Services Technician

Bill Miller Education Planning and Development Consultant I

Keith Mullan Building & Environmental Services Tec

Lena O'Neal Program Specialist

Rex O'Neal Food Services Technician

Will Putman Business Manager

Joanie Queen Admin Support Associate

Tina Robinson Food Service Technician

Ted Shuler Business Officer

Amy Jo Spencer Senior Literacy Specialist

Gladys Stover Building & Environmental Services Tech

Ian Talarico Food Services Supervisor

Dr. Deborah Teitelbaum Faculty

Alysia Viar University Program Specialist

Todd Vinyard Public Communications Specialist

Nancy Watkins Admin Support Associate

Kathy Wong Human Resources Manager

Get in Touch

Search NCCAT