You are here

Senior Administrative Staff

M. Brock
Executive Director
Deputy Executive Director
Director of Business Services


Namesort ascending Job Title Contact
Kathy Wong Human Resources Manager

Nancy Watkins Admin Support Associate

Todd Vinyard Public Communications Specialist

Alysia Viar Admin Support Associate

Dr. Deborah Teitelbaum Faculty

Ian Talarico Food Services Supervisor

Gladys Stover Building & Environmental Services Tech

Amy Jo Spencer Senior Literacy Specialist

Ted Shuler Business Officer

Tina Robinson Food Service Technician

Joanie Queen Admin Support Associate

Will Putman Business Manager

Rex O'Neal Food Services Technician

Lena O'Neal Program Specialist

Sue Nations Director of Programming

Bill Miller Education Planning and Development Consultant I

Abby Michaels Food Services Technician

Dorcas Masson Development Associate

Tim Lindsey Property Security Officer

Pete Kesselring Opps/Sys Analyst

Elizabeth Joyce Senior Digital Learning Specialist

Dr. Ernest Johnson Faculty

Chris Howarth Food Services Supervisor

Keith Hall Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

Tyler Gilbert Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

Lora Fox Admin Support Specialist

Crawford Evans Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

Mike Ensley Property Security Officer

Markus Donovan Building & Environmental Services Tech

Scotty Davis Building & Environmental Services Tech

Carman Cassell Food Services Tech

Jeff Cabe Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

Jenny Burns Hourly Admin Support Associate

Audrea Burch Executive Assistant

Gail Bradley Coordinator of Teacher Services/Registrar

Sandra Bowling Senior Program Specialist

Regina Boor Ocracoke Campus Manager

Alton Ballance Faculty

Get in Touch

Search NCCAT