You are here

Senior Administrative Staff

M. Brock
Executive Director
Chief Academic Officer
Chief Business Officer


Name Job Titlesort descending Contact
Nancy Watkins Admin Support Associate

Joanie Queen Admin Support Associate

Lora Fox Admin Support Specialist

Keith Mullan Building & Environmental Services Tec

Gladys Stover Building & Environmental Services Tech

Scotty Davis Building & Environmental Services Tech

Will Putman Business Manager

Ted Shuler Business Officer

Gail Bradley Coordinator of Teacher Services/Registrar

Dorcas Masson Development Associate

Bill Miller Education Planning and Development Consultant I

Susan Jones Executive Assistant

Jeff Cabe Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

Crawford Evans Fac Maint Tech-Bldg Trades

Keith Hall Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

Tyler Gilbert Fac Maint Tech-Mech Trades

Dr. Ernest Johnson Faculty

Dr. Deborah Teitelbaum Faculty

Brandon Franks Food Service Technician

Tina Robinson Food Service Technician

Ian Talarico Food Services Supervisor

Chris Howarth Food Services Supervisor

Carman Cassell Food Services Tech

Abby Michaels Food Services Technician

Rex O'Neal Food Services Technician

Jenny Burns Hourly Admin Support Associate

Kathy Wong Human Resources Manager

Regina Boor Ocracoke Campus Manager

Pete Kesselring Opps/Sys Analyst

Lena O'Neal Program Specialist

Mike Ensley Property Security Officer

Tim Lindsey Property Security Officer

Todd Vinyard Public Communications Specialist

Elizabeth Joyce Senior Digital Learning Specialist

Amy Jo Spencer Senior Literacy Specialist

Sandra Bowling Senior Program Specialist

Alysia Viar University Program Specialist

Get in Touch

Search NCCAT